Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Blueprint 3

The Blueprint 3

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track Listing

  1. What We Talkin' About feat. Luke Steele
  2. Thank You
  3. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
  4. Run This Town feat. Rihanna & Kanye West
  5. Empire State of Mind feat. Alicia Keys
  6. Real As It Gets feat. Jeezy
  7. On to the Next One feat. Swizz Beatz
  8. Off That feat. Drake
  9. A Star Is Born feat. J. Cole
  10. Venus Vs. Mars
  11. Already Home feat. Kid Cudi
  12. Hate feat. Kanye West
  13. Reminder
  14. So Ambitious feat. Pharrell
  15. Young Forever feat. Mr. Hudson

Copyright 2009 Roc Nation

View full details