Skip to product information
1 of 1

Handsome Boy Modeling School / Dan The Automator / Prince Paul

So...How's Your Girl?

So...How's Your Girl?

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track Listing

  1. Rock N' Roll (Could Never Hip Hop Like This)
  2. Magnetizing feat. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien
  3. Metaphysical feat. Miho Hatori (Cibo Matto), Mike D (Beastie Boys)
  4. Look at This Face (Oh My God They're Gorgeous)
  5. Waterworld feat. Encore
  6. Once Again (Here to Kick One for You) feat. Grand Puba, Sadat X
  7. The Truth feat. Roisin Murphy (Moloko), J-Live
  8. Holy Calamity (Bear Witness II) [Feat. DJ Shadow, DJ Quest]
  9. Calling the Biz
  10. The Projects (P Jays) feat. Dave (De la Soul), Del Tha Funkee Homosapien
  11. Sunshine feat. Sean Lennon, Money Mark, Father Guido Sarducci, Josh Hayden (Spain), Paula Frazer (Tarnation)
  12. Modeling Sucks
  13. Torch Song Trilogy feat. Sensational
  14. The Runway Song feat. Kid Koala
  15. Megaton B-Boy 2000 feat. Alec Empire, El-P (Company Flow)
  16. Father Speaks

Copyright 2022 Tommy Boy

View full details