Skip to product information
1 of 1


Of All The Things

Of All The Things

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track Listing

  1. Look What You're Doin' To Me feat. Phonte
  2. Let Me Show Ya feat. Paul Randolph
  3. I Can See feat. Ben Westbeech
  4. Lie feat. Thief
  5. Little Bird feat. José James
  6. Rockin' You Eternally feat. Dwele & Leon Ware
  7. So Far From Home feat. Phonte
  8. What Do You Want? feat. Joe Dukie
  9. Lucky Girl feat. Paul Randolph
  10. Gafiera feat. Azymuth, Pedro Martins
  11. Morning Scapes feat. Bembe Segue
  12. Dial A Cliché feat. Paul Randolph
  13. Little Bird (Instrumental)
  14. Lucky Girl (Instrumental)
  15. Gafiera (Instrumental)
  16. Look What You're Doin' To Me (Instrumental)
  17. Lie (Instrumental)
  18. Morning Scapes (Instrumental)
  19. So Far From Home (Instrumental)
  20. Rockin' You Eternally (Instrumental)

Copyright 2019 Sonar Kollectiv

View full details